Past Board Members

Robert L. Munroe, PhD, Chair Emeritus
Research Professor of Anthropology, Pitzer College; past President, Society for Psychological Anthropology

Michael Pertschuk, Esq.
Former Chair, Federal Trade Commission; Founder, The Advocacy Institute; prominent tobacco control advocate

Sean Flynn, Esq.
Associate Director, Program on Information Justice and Intellectual Property at the American University Washington College of Law

Margaret Weir, PhD
Professor Emerita of Political Science and Sociology, the University of California, Berkeley; Director, MacArthur Foundation Research Network on Building Resilient Regions